#172


Portra 160

2 thoughts on “#172

  1. Another photowalk at the same place in previous post, perhaps? :) Some of these cute color cups reminds me of Kutani-style I have ^^ Is there any specific favourite style of Japanese traditional style of cups and dish? For me, every time come across a old local dish shop, Oribe and Mino always attract me!
    何気なく買って帰ってからよく見ると、大抵は織部か美濃焼きです! :o

    • Sorry for a super late reply!I’ve been lazy updating my page these past few months…
      but anyway,I also love Kutaniyaki! I love all those intricate designs…

Leave a Reply

