#128


Portra 400
寒い冬…
歩きながら暖かい話をする

2 thoughts on “#128

  1. I was really looking forward your new post, and here it finally came! :D Are you fine recently?
    It appears your place had much more snow than here in Tokyo. :)

    • お久しぶりです!I spent my holiday out of the country so I was quite busy before and after..haha probably next week I’ll post some of my new film shots…

      Anyway,how’s everything coming along?^^

Leave a Reply

