#91


Portra 400
Reading a book is like traveling.

4 thoughts on “#91

  1. My current favorite books are, well, about Illustrator, Photoshop and Fireworks! Haha, how stupid I am, reading such kind of them all the time! For me, nothing beats Paul Auster and a magazine called Anthology :) Beautiful sentences are here and there in them ;)

    • Oh!Futoshiさん、I’m using a lot of adobe software at work(still learning)…
      I’m not really good at it haha…but somehow I’m enjoying especially illustrator is fun!I like drawing patterns and design with it.

      I actually read a lot…If I’ll write here my favorite books 終わらないです!笑 殆ど英語ですが今度色々教えますね。
      「世界から猫が消えたなら」←1年前(?)に読んだ本です!面白くてすごく読みやすかった本です!

Leave a Reply

