2 thoughts on “#90

  1. I think…I’ve seen this picture before :)
    Anyway, I’m not doing pretty well these days, quitting the job and stuff. I prefer to go out such time, like spending a couple of hours in a cafe, or being on a train for a while without any particular purpose. Fortunately, we have a loop railway Yamanote here, haha.

    あれ、さっき投稿出来なかったかもなので、もう一度コメントさせてください^^

    • Futoshiさん、
      お久しぶりです!^^
      Thank you for remembering this shot. I took this during my first year in college^^
      I’ve been so busy with my first job>< I don't even have time to send my films at the lab…
      今日やっと休みなのにずっと雨です。。美術館に行く予定だったのに(泣)
      余裕できたらまたゆっくり写真撮りに行きたい。。。
      Anyway,I usually do the same thing when I'm not feeling so happy…just do random things and somehow you'll feel a little better.

      いつもありがとうです!^^

Leave a comment