#84


Ektar 100
4月も今日で終わりなのか。。
早すぎる!

8 thoughts on “#84

  1. Wow, nice picture! Like usual, I can’t see where it is ;) About the picture of the previous post, I guess it’s in Vietnam! Well, you don’t have to answer it so you can keep it secret you know :D
    前ボケの入れ方がカッコいいです!^^

    • ここはFutoshiさんも知っている場所ですよ^^(多分)
      haha!I’ll tell you about where was it probably soon..Still can’t decide which picture from my vacation should I upload here XD

      ボケは全然考えなかったんですが、F3に感謝(笑)

    • Hi there!^^
      Actually there’s a story behind this picture^^
      That old man was so surprised that I am actually shooting with a film camera that day and we had a little conversation..he even asked me why do I prefer film….I don’t actually know him but it was like talking to my grandpa.

      just took this one for remembrance…

Leave a Reply

