#76


Portra 400
最近偶然が多い

4 thoughts on “#76

  1. こんばんは♪
    偶然って、きっと神様の仕業だと思います(^^*)
    導いてくださってるんだなーって私は感じるんですよね!
    素敵な事ですね☆

    • みっちゃん、
      こんばんは!
      偶然はきっとそうですよね!神様から(^ヮ^)/
      写真の時にも偶然ってある意味必要なことですよね✿

  2. I want to say like that! I’m not so lucky recently, haha.
    I’m back to Nagoya tomorrow, then head to Hokuriku region, maybe or maybe not :D

    • Good evening Futoshiさん!
      I never mentioned here that I actually love taking pictures of birds in the sky^^
      I’m not that lucky person as well but whenever I was able to shoot scenes like that I feel so lucky and blessed..

      Anyway,how was your US trip? and where you able to visit Hokuriku?
      北陸は冬に逆戻りしているんですが・・・

Leave a Reply

