#67

Profoto 100
あの日のこと。

就活でちょっと疲れを感じた私、
街歩きしてた

普通に、自由にそして安全に街を歩けることに感謝。

2 thoughts on “#67

  1. I’m happy to see your post :) Actually I had had hard time past a few days, but it appears to be gone now. I’ll leave for the Central America next week and hopefully it makes me feel better :)

    By the way, this picture looks like in front of Kenroku-en in Kanazawa, although I’m not so sure :)

    • Futoshiさん、
      こんにちは!
      Thank you so much for visiting my blog all the time : )
      I can still remember that day… I was so stressed with job hunting and decided to forget everything and just walk around the streets shoot photos like a tourist haha…. sometimes all you have to do is forget everything and enjoy your own time…And Yes that was taken near Kenroku-en I really like that place. Perfect place for photography(every season!)

      Anyway, I’m glad to know that you feel good now^^
      You must me excited with your trip!I’m really sure that Traveling will help you feel better.
      I had the same experience a month ago but after my trip I was more focused with my studies and was able to relax for once : )

      Central Americaいいね~絶対いい感じの写真たくさん撮れるんでしょうね
      気を付けて行ってくださいね!そして、写真とても楽しみにしています!

      Bon Voyage (^o^)/

Leave a Reply

