#48

Portra 400

Going somewhere beautiful tomorrow.

4 thoughts on “#48

  1. Megu-san :)
    You’re going to visit some beautiful place? Cool! :D I’m working today as usual, haha. The weather isn’t good here in tokyo though, I’ll go to a rather big park nearby before working :)

    • Futoshiさん、
      I went to see Cosmos field yesterday! the place was so beautiful!
      I was able to forget about my thesis for one day and take a lot of pictures!haha

      Good luck with your work and have a nice week ahead!^^

Leave a Reply

