#42

Portra 400

上手くいかない。。。

8 thoughts on “#42

    • Futoshiさん、
      Thank you! It was so nice of you!
      feeling so stressed out these days..I hope everything will be a lot better next week.

      have a good day^^

    • Hello Anette,
      Thank you so much for dropping by!
      That was taken from my veranda it was one foggy morning and I never expected this shot.
      By the way please allow me to follow you too.

      Have a nice day!

      • It would be a pleasure to stay in touch with you. I really like the way you photograph – dreamy and touching.

        I also wish you a nice day!

Leave a Reply

