#35

profotoxl100_0011

Profoto 100

自由すぎる猫。
羨ましいよ!

2 thoughts on “#35

  1. You’re a big fan of cats, aren’t you? :) I’m rather a dog fan, I keep a dog in my family home! I truly like Animals :D Oh, I just remember that I shot a picture with my twin-lens reflex Rolleicord yesterday! Although I want to see the picture I took, it must be months to finish shooting remainders ;)

    • Futoshi san,

      Good evening!
      Yes! I really love cats! as you can see it’s pretty obvious here in my blog (笑) they’re really cute!
      wow!shooting with TLR camera is one of my dreams!! but as for now I’m enjoying and learning more about film photography using 35mm film camera.. But I believe we get the same happy feeling no matter what kind of film camera you use…
      撮ってきた写真がすぐに見れないから楽しいですよね!

      ふとしさんのデジタル写真もそうですがフィルム写真もとても楽しみにしていますよ^^

      ローライコードいいな←

Leave a Reply

