#12

IMG_0001 (3)

Natura 1600

A year ago when my desk was still clean(°_°;)

2 thoughts on “#12

  1. Hi, Megu-san!
    I came back to Tokyo a week ago and enjoy walking along streets with full of cherry blossoms. How about your place? Is it still cold…? My grandmother who were in hospital recovered and got out. Hopefully I will visit, stay, and eat there again sooner rather than later :)

    • Futoshiさん、
      I’m very sorry for late reply! School started so early this year.. I wasn’t able to check my blog for a week.
      Good to hear that your grandmother is okay now.

      Anyway,Cherry blossom season started here already but the weather this week is not so good….
      天気もあまり良くなくて、時間もあまりなくてまだ撮りに行っていません・・今年は撮れるかどうか本当に心配です。

Leave a Reply

